My Song *_*

The song that represents me the best is, “All We Got” by Chance the Rapper. I believe this song represents me because, like the song, I believe no matter how little or how much you have in this world, you must give your best effort in everything you do.

In the song, Chance writes, “Music is all we got. So might as well give it all we got.” I believe this means that you must put effort into everything, regardless of what it is. This is important because all the successful people in the world didn’t get to where they are now without effort. A good example of this is Chance himself. The reason he is so famous now is that of all the effort he puts into his music and work. By doing so, he makes sure he has quality music for all his fans as well as music that gains him new fans.

Overall, this song best represents me due to it shows that success in life could not be possible without hard work and effort.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for chance the rapper

3 thoughts on “My Song *_*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *